AAPS, American Association of Plastic Surgeons
AAPS, American Association of Plastic Surgeons
Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Winter 2017 Newsletter

2018 Applicants for Membership
Candidates whose applications have been received for AAPS membership in 2018. You are invited to review these and offer any comments for consideration via our email: admin@aaps1921.org

Peter B. Arnold, MD, PhD - University of Mississippi Medical Center
Chris A. Campbell, MD - University of Virginia
Edward (EJ) J. Caterson, MD, PhD - Brigham and Women's Hospital
Stephanie Caterson, MD - Brigham and Women's Hospital
Abigail E. Chaffin, MD - Tulane University
Tae W. Chong, MD - University of Colorado
Jorge Alejandro Conejero, MD - Montefiore Medical Center
Marcin Czerwinski, MD, PhD - Baylor Scott & White
Michael Davis, MD - US Army Medical Research and Materiel Command
Michael Feldman, MD - Virginia Commonwealth University
Ida K. Fox, MD - Washington University School of Medicine
Caroline A. Glicksman, MD - Hackensack Meridian
Chad Gordon, DO - Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Lorelei Grunwaldt, MD - Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC
Kent K. Higdon, MD - Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Suhail Kanchwala, MD - University of Pennsylvania
Roger K. Khouri, MD - Miami Breast Center & Miami Hand Center
Jeffrey Kozlow, MD, MS - Univeristy of Michigan
John A. LoGiudice, MD - Medical College of Wisconsin
H. Peter Lorenz, MD - Stanford University School of Medicine
Michael A. Lypka, MD, DMD - Children's Mercy Hospital
Terry Maffi, MD - Maffi Clinics
Jeffery R. Marcus, MD - Duke University
Adeyiza O. Momoh, MD - University of Michigan
Rei Ogawa, MD, PhD, FACS - Nippon Medical School
Kamlesh B. Patel, MD, MSc - Washington University in St. Louis
Ash Patel, MBChB - Albany Medical Center
Chad Perlyn, MD, PHD - Nicklaus CHildren's Hospital
Ivo A. Pestana, MD - Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
Justin M. Sacks, MD, MBA - Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Bauback Safa, MD - The Buncke Clinic
Loren S. Schechter, MD - Loren S. Schechter, MD, FACS
Graham S. Schwarz, MD - Cleveland Clinic
Ann Schwentker, MD - Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Douglas S. Steinbrech, BS - Gotham Plastic Surgery
Marissa Tenenbaum, MD - Washington University School of Medicine
Oren M. Tepper, MD - Montefiore Medical Center
Raymond Tse, MD, FRCSC - Seattle Children's Hospital
Jason G. Williams, MD - Dalhousie University

Quick Links
Annual Meeting
Twitter YouTube LinkedIn