Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Winter 2014 Newsletter

2014 Candidates for Membership in AAPS
Please go to the Members Only area of the AAPS website to rank candidates whose applications have been received for AAPS membership in 2014.

Candidates for Membership
Yoav Barnavon
Yoav Barnavon, MD, PA
Hollywood, FL

Christopher JM Brooks
Joe Dimaggio Children's Hospital
Hollywood, FL

Reuben A Bueno
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Springfield, IL

Michael Cedars
Private Practice
Oakland, CA

Andrew Chen
Henry Ford Health System
Novi, MI

Ernest S Chiu
NYU Langone Medical Center
New York, NY

Prevel D Christopher
Orlando VAMC
Orlando, FL

Melissa A Crosby
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX

Daniel A Delvecchio
Back Bay Plastic Surgery
Boston, MA

Michael C Edwards
Edwards Plastic Surgery
Las Vegas, NV

Robert Gilman
Plastic Surgery Specialists
Wellesley, MA

Amanda A Gosman
San Diego, CA

Aldo B Guerra
Guerra Plastic Surgery Center
Scottsdale, AZ

Lynn Jeffers
Lynn Jeffers, MD
Oxnard, CA

John Y Kim
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL

Joshua Korman
Stanford University
Stanford, CA

Roberto Lachica
University of Tennessee
Memphis, TN

QingFeng LI
Department of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery,Shanghai Ninth People's Hospital
Shanghai, WY

Samuel J. Lin
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA

herluf G Lund
St. Louis Cosmetic Surgery Inc.
Chesterfield, MO

Michele A. Manahan
Johns Hopkins Hospital
Baltimore, MD
Robert J Mann
Helen DeVos Children's Hospital, Spectrum Health Medical Group
Grand Rapids, MI

Terence M Myckatyn
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO

Duncan Nickerson
University of Calgary
Calgary, AB

John C Oeltjen
University of Miami, Division of Plastic Surgery
Miami, FL

Andre Panossian
Children's Hospital Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Gregory Pearson
Nationwide Children’s Hospital
Columbus, OH

Russell R. Reid
University of Chicago Medical Center
Chicago, IL

Christine Rohde
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY

Silvia C Rotemberg
Miami Breast Center
Key Biscayne, FL

Amorn Salyapongse
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI

Sheel Sharma
NYU Medical Center
New York, NY

John Sherman
John E. Sherman, MD
New York, NY

Sadri Sozar
El Paso Cosmetic Surgery
El Paso, TX

Jesse A Taylor
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Mayer Tenenhaus
University of California, San Diego
San Diego, CA

David Teplica
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Gary A Tuma
Capital Health
Pennington, NJ

Jan Jeroen Vranckx
KUL Leuven University Hospitals
Leuven, Belgium, MA

Albert S Woo
Washington University in St. Louis
St. Louis, MO

Liza C Wu
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Quick Links
Annual Meeting
Twitter YouTube LinkedIn